Title Name Email
President Madeline Kronenberg  President@lwvbayarea.org
Vice President Administration Lianne Campodonico VPAdmin@lwvbayarea.org
Ed Fund VP Sherry Smith  VPEdFund@lwvbayarea.org
Secretary Carole Levenson  Secretary@lwvbayarea.org
Treasurer Leslie Stewart  Treasurer@lwvbayarea.org
Natural Resources Director Ann Draper  AirQClim@lwvbayarea.org
Communications/Web Director Veda Florez  Communications@lwvbayarea.org
Housing Director Roma Dawson Housing@lwvbayarea.org
Regional Government Director Kathleen Cha RegGov@lwvbayarea.org
Transportation Director Alex Starr Transportation@lwvbayarea.org
At-Large Director Nancy Ianni Atlarge1@lwvbayarea.org
At-Large Director Heather Sterner AtLarge2@lwvbayarea.org